Sven Všth - The Sound of The Seventh Season on Cocoon

Sven Všth - The Sound of The Seventh Season

Cocoon [DE] | CORMIX 016 - Aug. 2, 2010

CD || Electro House / Electro Techno

Track info

Heartthrob - Baby Kate
Audion - Mouth To Mouth
Deetron - The After Life
Raudive - Here
Trentmoller - Nam Nam
Misc - B Movie 6:00 AM
Agoria - Code 1026
Planet Jazz - Monster (Robert Babicz variation)
Adam Proll - Hummel
Tom Pooks - Pablo Assan's
Dominik Eulberg - Bionik
Joris Voorn - Many Reasons

Jesse Somfay - Small Pebbled Forest (2005 Edit)
Andromat 3000 & Jan - Entr'acte Music
The Mole - In My Song
Guy Gerber - Belly Dancing (unreleased)
Cobblestone Jazz - Dump Truck
Solid Groove - This Is Sick
Ichundu - Hey (Tiefschwarz retouch)
Jamie Jones - Amazon
Tolga Fidan - Abstarct Prologues
Roman Flugel - Mutter
Cobblestone Jazz - India In Me

Price & Stock

€ 18.15
Not in stock Order a copy...


After another fantastic Cocoon season in Ibiza SVEN VATH gives up the yearly round up. Besides the big hits many brand new listening pearls as well as two treasures from the Cocoon Recordings chest ("Hummel" by Adam Kroll and "Bionik" by Dominik Eulberg) can be found on the double CD, which is again split in a 'Night' and a 'Day'. Let the music speak for itself, watch the best pictures of the summer under the provided link, open a bottle of Rioja, enjoy some bread and aioli and watch out for the next summer. Essential mix

Our custumers also bought these...