Various Artists  - Ibiza - The Sound of Renaissance Volume 4 on Renaissance

Various Artists - Ibiza - The Sound of Renaissance Volume 4

Renaissance [UK] | REN 35CD - Jul. 10, 2007

CD || House / Deep House

Track info

Disk 1 - Beach 
  1. Trentemøller - Miss You
  2. Quark - Acoustiques Paralleles (Swayzak Mix)
  3. Afterlife Feat. Angela Neve - Midnight
  4. This City Never Sleeps - No Logo
  5. Ashley Beedle Pres. The London Heavy Disco Revue - And Justice For All
  6. Thievery Corporation - Satyam Shivam Sundaram
  7. Blue Foundation - As I Moved On (Run Jeremy Band Remix)
  8. Reverso 68 - Take Me Back (To Yours)
  9. Stephen Lopkin - Big Jock (A Tribute To A Legend)
  10. No Logo - Dark Star
  11. Ben Westbeech - So Good Today
  12. Alexkid With Liset Alea - Nightshade (Rodriguez Jnr Mix)
  13. Mighty Math - Experimental Child (Swayzak-Not-Swayzak Mix)
  14. Nathan Fake - Stops
  15. Björk & David Arnold - Play Dead

Disk 2 - Club 

  1. Partial Arts - Trauermusik (Original Mix)
  2. Dennis Ferrer - Transitions
  3. Markus Enochson Feat. Masaya - For You To See (Tiger Stripes Remix Dub)
  4. Joey Negro Pres. Akabu - I'm Not Afraid Of The Future (Jimpster Remix)
  5. Is This 002 - Track E - Is This A Label
  6. Tiger Stripes - White Bug
  7. Solaris Heights - No Trace
  8. Faze Action - In The Trees (Carl Craig C2 Mix)
  9. Nic Fanciulli - Cat Out Of The Bag (Jim Rivers Cat Nip Mix)
  10. Blue Foundation - Sweep (Jim Rivers Vox)
  11. Solar - Low Enhance
  12. Shlomi Aber - Moods Feat. Lemon
  13. Pitch & Hold - Maillot Jaune

Price & Stock

€ 27.68
In stock (Low quantity) Add to my cart


Renaissance’s critically acclaimed TSOR series returns for its fourth instalment. Once again looking to the ‘White Isle’ for inspiration, the compilation comes as two very separate discs: ‘Beach’ and ‘Club’.


‘Beach’ has been mixed by Renaissance favourite Pete Gooding, whose 10-year Café Mambo residence stood him in perfect stead to helm matters. The result is an eclectic journey that blends classics such as Bjork & David Arnold’s seminal ‘Play Dead’ alongside chilled masters’ Afterlife & No Logo and current dance gods Trentemoller and Nathan Fake. Essential for those hot summer days, be it by the Mediterranean, English Channel or North Sea!


‘Club’, mixed by current resident Marcus James, focuses on the dancefloor, highlighting future gems from the Renaissance single division; tracks such as Solaris Heights ‘No Trace’, the incredible Jim Rivers’ remixes of Blue Foundation and Nic Fanciulli, plus the much-hyped Shlomi Aber offering, ‘Moods Feat. Lemon’. Alongside these home-grown talents there’s a rich selection of dance gems from Dennis Ferrer, Joey Negro and Carl Craig to name but a few.

Our custumers also bought these...