Various Artists - Defected Accapellas Volume 8 on Defected Records

Various Artists - Defected Accapellas Volume 8

Defected Records [UK] | DEFAC 08LP - Sep. 15, 2008

Vinyl || Accapella's

Track info

Dirty South - "Dirty South" (acappella)
Lil Mo Ying Yang - "Reach" (ATFC Loop A Pella)
MD X-Spress - "God Made Me Phunky" (acappella)
The Montanas & DJ Roland Clark - "Music Talking" (acappella)
DJ Gregory - "Breeze" (acappella)
Studio Apartment - "Serenity" (feat Marc Evans - acappella)
Louie Vega & Jay Sinister Sealee starring Julie McKnight - "Diamond Life" (acappella)
Jon Cutler - "It's Yours" (feat E-Man - acappella)
Funkerman - "Speed Up" (acappella)
Kings Of Tomorrow - "Can't Stop" (feat Rae - acappella)
Danny Clark & Jay Benham - "Wondrous" (feat SuSu Bobien - Spen A Pella)
Marc Evans - "Reach Out For Love" (acappella)
Mike Dunn presents The MD X-Spress - "This Here Is House Muzik" (acappella)
Knee Deep & DJ Spen - "Gotta Have House" (Spen A Pella)
Enzyme Black - "I Can See The Light" (acappella)
Enzyme Black - "The Rumpshaker" (acappella)

Price & Stock

€ 9.99
Not in stock Order a copy...


Part 8 in the series