Michael Jackson - The Accapellas on Epic

Michael Jackson - The Accapellas

Epic [US] | JACKO 2009 - Aug. 13, 2009

Vinyl || Accapella's

Track info

I Want You Back (acappellla)
Mama's Pearl (acappellla)
Ben (acappellla)
Rockin' Robin (acappellla)
Blame It On The Boogie (acappellla)
Blame It On The Boogie (acappellla)
Don't Stop Till You Get Enough (acappellla)
Rock With You (acappellla)
Bille Jean (acappellla)
Mama Say, Mama Say (Wanna Be Starting Something sample loop)
Thriller (Vincent Price Speech sample)
Smooth Criminal (acappellla)
The Way You Make Me Feel (acappellla)
Black Or White (acappellla)
They Don't Care About Us (acappellla)

Price & Stock

€ 10.44
Not in stock Order a copy...


Only 250 copies woldwide!!!!!