Track info

Stefan Goldmann - "Yes To All"
Alex Flatner & Lopazz - "Make Up Your Mind"
Nick Curly - "Pujante"
Julian Jewell - "Color"
Egbert - "Groots Uitpakken"
Electric Rescue - "The Darkest Star"
Tim Green - "Lone Time"
Egbert - "Vreugdevuur"
Extrawelt - "NoButYeahButNo"
Len Faki - "Death By House" (Ed Davenport remix)
Tiefschwarz - "Keep On"
Yousef - "Come Home"

Price & Stock

€ 22.02
Not in stock Order a copy...


The Cocoon Recordings Mix Compilation Series is celebrating its fifth anniversary: after Chris Tietjen, being still a youngster in 2006, had compiled the label’s best tracks of 2006 on the CD “EINS” and thus offered a review on twenty-two 12″ maxis, we are now facing “FÜNF", on the occasion of the 10th Anniversary of Cocoon Recordings. Every year, Chris compiles his personal Cocoon highlights in a musical cross-section and each time he produces a very unique mix of the best Cocoon dancefloor bombs of the past 12 months. First came “EINS", then “ZWEI” followed, and meanwhile we have reached “FÜNF. Chris, who is now resident of his own night “Loaded” at Sven Väth’s homebase cocoonclub Frankfurt, has now put together the best tracks of 2009 and assembles artists from the likes of Egbert, Tiefschwarz, Electric Rescue, Alex Flatner & Lopazz, Tim Green, Nick Curly, Stefan Goldmann, Julian Jeweil, Extrawelt, Len Faki or Yousef in this mix.

Our custumers also bought these...