Various Artists - Crosstown Rebels Presents: Rebel Rave (3xCD) on Crosstown Rebels

Various Artists - Crosstown Rebels Presents: Rebel Rave (3xCD)

Crosstown Rebels [UK] | CRMCD 011 - Nov. 8, 2010

CD || Minimal House / Minimal Trance / Tech House / Techno

Track info

The Royal We - "Party Guilt"
Deniz Kurtel - "Yeah" (feat Guests Of Nature)
Seth Troxler - "Love Never Sleeps" (Gadi Mizrahi remix exclusive)
Glimpse - "If I Was Your Girl" (Simon Baker's Piano Workout mix)
Dyed Soundorom - "Naked" (feat Aaron Carl)
Butane - "Inferno Jack" (Anja Scheider remix)
Luke Solomon - "Demons" (Bernnan Green remix)
Chic Miniature - "Escandalo"
Mlle Caro & Frank Garcia - "Far Away"
Soul Clap - "Action/Satisfaction"
Maceo Plex - "Gravy Train" (Nicolas Jaar remix exclusive)
Minilogue - "Hitchhikers Choice"
N/A - "Fables & Fairytales" (feat Rosina - Deniz Kurtel remix)
Peace Division - "Voodoo (It's In The Wall)" (feat Pleasant Gehman)
Jennifer Cardini & Shonky - "Tuesday Paranoia"
Jamie Jones - "You"
Hiem - "She's The One"
Riz MC - "Don't Sleep" (Tieschwarz remix)
Rob Mello - "Does It Feel Good Baby?" (vocal mix)
Different Gear - "One Thing More"
Laurent Garnier - "Stargazing" (Rebel Rave edit - exclusive)
Shackleton - "Next To Nothing" (feat Jackson Del Ray)
George Thompson/Andre Kraml - "Laid Back Snack Attack/Safari" (acappella)
Pier Bucci/Dan Berkson - "Polaris/Circuits"
Seth Troxler - "Love Never Sleeps" (Par Grindvik remix Clive Henry & Alex Aknout re edit/acappella)
The Royal We - "Party Guilt" (acappella/Mathew Styles remix)
Dyed Suondorom/Deniz Kurtel - "Beautiful Eva/Yeah"
Glimpse - "If I Was Your Girl" (Tom Demac's Hotel Basement remix Henry & Alex Arnout re-edit)
Jamie Jones/Jennifer Cardini - "Acerola/Tuesday Paranoia"(acappella)
Frankie Flowers/Different Gear - "The Key/One Thing More" (Clive Henry & Alex Arnout re-edit/acappella)
Glimpse - "If I Was Your Girl" (beats mix)
Peace Division/Butane/Different Gear/Seth Troxler - "No Junk No Soul/Inferno Jack/One More Thing/Love Never Sleeps" (acappella/strings)
Shakleton - "Next To Nothing" (Exercise One remix)
Dyed Soundorom - "Naked/Naked" (acappella Clive Henry & Alex Arnout re-edit)
Jamie Jones - "Mexico"

Price & Stock

€ 18.86
Not in stock Order a copy...

Our custumers also bought these...