Various Artists - Panorama Bar 06 Vinyl 2 on Ostgut Ton

Various Artists - Panorama Bar 06 Vinyl 2

Ostgut Ton [DE] | O-TON 82 / 880319673818 - Aug. 12, 2015

Vinyl || Techno

Track info

The Oliverwho Factory - Take It Slow
Deadbeat - Woah!
Nick Höppner - Track For Eb
Makam - Girls Night
Marcel Dettmann - Light

Price & Stock

€ 12.98
Not in stock Order a copy...


The Panorama Bar series on Ostgut Ton returns with volume 6 and contains ten new exclusive tracks on two EPs all taken from the "Panorama Bar 06" mix compilation by Panorama Bar and Berghain resident Ryan Elliott. Part II features contributions from The Oliverwho Factory, Deadbeat, Nick Höppner, Makam and Marcel Dettmann.

The EP is released simultaneously with Part I (o-ton 81) on 12" & download. Ryan Elliott's "Panorama Bar 06" mix will be available on Ostgut Ton's new mix compilation format as a stream and free download directly from the label's website. Part I contains five more tracks from Newworldaquarium, Roman Flügel, Terrence Dixon, Borrowed Identity and Tuff City Kids.