Track info

Patience Please

Price & Stock

€ 11.8
Not in stock Order a copy...


Maeve is a record label run by three close friends, Mano Le Tough, The Drifter and Baikal. With Maeve 05 we are delighted to welcome Matthew Dekay into the group. Matthew is a great fit, lining up nicely alongside his fellow Dutchman Baikal with his meticulously detailed hypnotic sound. The Amity EP is comprised of two wholly engrossing dance floor statements. A side Fangtango is an infectious summer moment, with a heartfelt string progression underpinned by rolling percussion and a big kick. B side Patience Please rolls a whole lot deeper, reeling the listener in and building tension with atmospheric vocals, bass throbs and organ stabs which fragment and resolve before a moment of epic release.


Sven Vath plays


On Sven Vath's The Sound Of The 16th Season

Our custumers also bought these...