Rufus Du Sol - Solace Remixed on Rose Records

Rufus Du Sol - Solace Remixed

Rose Records [DE] | 093624900214 - May. 28, 2020

Vinyl || Melodic House & Techno / Deep Tech

Track info

A1 Treat You Better (Cassian Remix) 4:50
A2 Eyes (Rüfüs Du Sol Vip Edit) 8:19
A3 New Sky (Audiofly Remix) 10:57
B1 Lost in My Mind (Icarus Remix) 5:35
B2 No Place (Eelke Kleijn Remix) 7:56
B3 All I've Got (Mathame Remix) 7:30
C1 Underwater (Adam Port Remix) 6:39
C2 Solace (Lastlings Remix) 5:54
C3 Another Life (Hot Since 82 Remix) 5:53
D1 Underwater (Willaris. K Remix) 9:07
D2 Underwater (Yotto's Dawn Remix) 5:38
D3 No Place (Will Clarke Remix) 5:58

Price & Stock

€ 51.47
In stock (Low quantity) Add to my cart


On Sven Vath Cocoon Compilation The Sound Of The 20Th Season !

Our custumers also bought these...