Various Artists - EP 3 (Blue Coloured Vinyl) on Defected Records

Various Artists - EP 3 (Blue Coloured Vinyl)

Defected Records [UK] | DFTD 567BLUE - Aug. 28, 2020

Vinyl || Deep House / House / Tech House

Track info

Listen to audioclip
A1: Dennis Ferrer - Hey Hey (Mousse T's House Masters Re-Rub)
Listen to audioclip
A2: Kings Of Tomorrow - Finally (Dario D'attis Remix)
Listen to audioclip
B1: Fatboy Slim - Praise You (Purple Disco Machine Extended Remix)
Listen to audioclip
B2: Mattei & Omich Feat. Keyo - I'll House U (Extended Mix)

Price & Stock

€ 13
In stock Add to my cart

Our custumers also bought these...